Bodyaware Teardrop Mesh Thong

10289-L.jpg

Okay, so I have to admit, I’m becoming rather obsessed with Body Aware. They have the perfect blend of sexy and functional. It just blends together so well, and I just freaking love them.

With that being said, the teardrop mesh thong is one of my favorite pieces that I have ever purchased. Well, actually, this was a birthday present from my boyfriend, that is love. At first, I wasn’t sure about this one, just based on appearance. I wasn’t quite sure I could pull it off, but I was wrong. It looked freaking great on me, and I loved it! The appearance of the thong is so sensual, sexy, and just flattering all around.

The pouch on the thong is one of the biggest bonuses. It’s a slightly larger pouch, but it snugs everything just right. The fabric allows for some stretch if anything happens to pop up during the day. So whether you are hard or soft, the pouch continues to fit perfectly.

The overall comfort is quite perfect. It’s great for sexy evening, or for all day wear. After just a few moments, I forgot I was wearing anything at all. The thong part isn’t too big, but not a string either. It holds everything in place perfectly, and I could wear it all day and all night. Don’t forget to wash this one by hand, you don’t want the mesh to fall apart in the wash and dry cycle.

I would definitely recommend this one for anyone who is willing to go a little sexy, and loves a good thong! Plus, the whole see through just adds more to the whole package.

Comfort: 5 out of 5.
Appearance: 5 out of 5.
Price: 5 out of 5
Sex Appeal: 5 out of 5.

Straight fives across the board because it’s freaking amazing!

 

Leave a Reply

