BodyAware The Jet Thong

8922-L_large

So, as a side note, I started reviewing underwear because I could never find any sites that would cater to my own personal tastes. Yes, I like trunks and briefs just as much as the next guy, but I like stuff that is outside of the box. Thongs, jocks, fetish wear, and everything else in between, I like that stuff too. So, as I was.

Bodyaware has turned into one of my favorite brands. They have pretty much every type of underwear you can think of. So up next is the Jet Thong. I purchase this because I was looking for a new thong, but something that has a sleeve that was intended specifically for my penis. While a small pouch can be sexy, it’s nice to have a pouch that would grow with my junk as it grew. So thus I came upon this.

I wasn’t sure what to expect because I had never owned a thong with a sleeve before, so I was pleasantly surprised. When I put it on, I instantly found it to be extremely comfortable. The sleeve isn’t extremely long, but the fabric does stretch quite a bit when it is needed to do so. I was also pleasantly surprised at the pouch meant for your testicles. It’s just big enough to hold them without pushing them together and squishing them.

Not to sound horrible, but I couldn’t stop looking at myself in the mirror. I just really liked the way it looked, on me and in general. Which is weird because I wouldn’t normally do that, but with this I couldn’t help myself. So thumbs up on the sexiness of the underwear, two points to the designers.

Comfort is the most important part for me, and it’s definitely comfortable. Not only is this extremely comfortable, but super functional too. It has a nice sleeve for my penis, but also great for wearing nothing, or under clothes. In other words, it’s great for all occasions. The price range is in the 20’s, so it’s a little pricey but not more than other underwear brands.

Comfort: 5 out of 5.
Appearance: 5 out of 5.
Price: 4 out of 5
Sex Appeal: 5 out of 5.

Leave a Reply

