GoodDevil CockSak

Screen Shot 2016-09-05 at 8.00.40 PM.png

So, I apparently am not much for practical underwear. So, I decided to try out something really different. Not only is this very different it’s really extreme.

I decided to purchase this because I needed something that would hold my junk in place, and prevent my balls from sticking to my leg. Also, something nice to wear around the house when I wasn’t wearing any clothes. This basically sums up why I decided to make this purchase.

So, first and foremost I think one of the biggest flaws of this product is that it’s a one size fits all type of underwear. So, it only comes in the one size which as you know can cause some problems. Most things that are one size fits all don’t fit me because I’m too skinny for such things. In this case, my penis was a little too big. So, it definitely lacked a little when it came to the comfort aspect.

If you can fit into the package, then it would be much better. It is definitely very nice to look at, and extremely sexy. I mean, look at the picture above, that guy is extremely hot. So, it definitely does well in the look department. When it comes to comfort, it’s not that comfortable. My balls felt kind of crushed in it, and the moment I even remotely started to get an erection, it would tug on everything and even fall off. I’m a man, the whole erection thing is bound to happen.

I wouldn’t recommend this for anyone who is above average in penis size, but if you sit on the average, or below, then it could work great. You definitely would want to manscape before wearing it. It would be great to just relax at home, or for a sexy evening with a partner.

Comfort: 2 out of 5.
Appearance: 5 out of 5.
Price: 4 out of 5
Sex Appeal: 5 out of 5.

Leave a Reply

